Staff Contact List

Tanya Lee
Chief Executive Officer
tlee@lawfoundation.on.ca

Tracy Au
Office Assistant
tau@lawfoundation.on.ca
Tel: (416) 598-1550 x 314

Aliyah Bhayani
Grants Officer
abhayani@lawfoundation.on.ca
Tel: (416) 598-1550 x 309

Monica Carreon Diez
Program Coordinator
mcarreon@lawfoundation.on.ca
Tel: (416) 598-1550 x 319

Alida De Lorenzi
Grants Officer
adelorenzi@lawfoundation.on.ca
Tel: (647) 288-8068

Kathryn Hunter
Grants Officer
khunter@lawfoundation.on.ca
Tel: (416) 598-1550 x 318

David Kinsman
Grants Officer
dkinsman@lawfoundation.on.ca
Tel: (647) 288-9101

Marlene Law
Manager, Accounting and Administration
mlaw@lawfoundation.on.ca
Tel: (647) 288-9100

Judy Mark
Director, Strategic Finance & Administration
jmark@lawfoundation.on.ca
Tel: (416) 598-1550 x 303

Kirsti Mathers McHenry
Director, Policy & Programs
kmathersmchenry@lawfoundation.on.ca
Tel: (416) 598-1550 x 310

Maria Motakis
Executive Assistant to the CEO
mmotakis@lawfoundation.on.ca
Tel: (416) 598-1550 x 313

Nathalie Noël
Communications Specialist
nnoel@lawfoundation.on.ca
Tel: (416) 598-1550 x 312

Gina Papageorgiou
Counsel, Class Proceedings Committee
gpapageorgiou@lawfoundation.on.ca
Tel: (416) 595-1425

Linda Patki
Legal Assistant, Class Proceedings Committee
lpatki@lawfoundation.on.ca
Tel: (416) 595-1425

Arta Tafaj
Senior Administrative Coordinator (Accounting & Compliance)
atafaj@lawfoundation.on.ca
Tel: (416) 598-1550 x 306