Staff contact list

Tanya Lee
Chief Executive Officer
tlee@lawfoundation.on.ca


Tracy Au

Program Coordinator
tau@lawfoundation.on.ca
416-598-1550 x 319

Sharnette Beckett
Office Assistant
sbeckett@lawfoundation.on.ca
416-598-1550 x 314

Alida De Lorenzi
Grants Officer
adelorenzi@lawfoundation.on.ca
647-288-8068

Mario Gravelle
Grants Officer
mgravelle@lawfoundation.on.ca
416-598-1550 x 236

David Kinsman
Grants Officer
dkinsman@lawfoundation.on.ca
647-288-9101

Dawn Lang
Legal Assistant, Class Proceedings Committee
dlang@lawfoundation.on.ca
416-595-1425

Marlene Law
Manager, Accounting and Administration
mlaw@lawfoundation.on.ca
647-288-9100

Judy Mark
Director, Strategic Finance & Administration
jmark@lawfoundation.on.ca
416-598-1550 x 303

Nathalie Noël
Communications Specialist
nnoel@lawfoundation.on.ca
416-598-1550 x 312

Lili Pach
Grants Officer
lpach@lawfoundation.on.ca
416-598-1550 x 318

Gina Papageorgiou
Counsel, Class Proceedings Committee
gpapageorgiou@lawfoundation.on.ca
416-595-1425

Tiffany Smith
Grants Officer
tsmith@lawfoundation.on.ca
416-598-1550 x 309

Arta Tafaj
Senior Administrative Coordinator (Accounting & Compliance)
atafaj@lawfoundation.on.ca
416-598-1550 x 306

vacant
Office Administrative Coordinator

416-598-1550 x 313