Scheduled Meetings

The 2017 Class Proceedings Committee meetings have been scheduled for the following dates:

  • Wednesday October 11
  • Wednesday November 15

The 2018 Class Proceedings Committee meetings have been scheduled for the following dates:

  • Wednesday January 17
  • Wednesday February 21
  • Wednesday March 21
  • Wednesday April 18
  • Wednesday May 16
  • Wednesday June 20
  • Wednesday September 19
  • Wednesday October 17
  • Wednesday November 21

 

Note:

  • All applications to be at the office of the Committee 30 business
    days before the meeting date
  • Please submit an electronic application
  • All hearings will start the earliest at 4:30 pm
  • Class counsel is required to attend the initial hearing

For additional information, please call (416) 595-1425.