Committee members

The Law Foundation of Ontario appoints one member of the Class Proceedings Committee and the Attorney General also appoints one member. Three members are appointed jointly by the Law Foundation and the Attorney General.

Members appointed jointly by The Law Foundation of Ontario and the Attorney General:


Wendy Earle_Class Proceedings Fund

Wendy J. Earle
Advocate and Arbitrator

Paul Evraire_Class Proceedings FundPaul Evraire, Q.C.
Special Counsel (Retired)
Department of Justice

Scott C Hutchison, CPC Committee, LFO

Scott C. Hutchison
Senior Partner
Henein, Hutchison LLP

Member appointed by the Attorney General:

Kim Twohig

Kim Twohig
General Counsel (Retired)
Ministry of the Attorney General

Member appointed by The Law Foundation of Ontario:

Sandra BartonSandra Barton
Gowling WLG